The eight clubs from the SAFA amateur structures that have qualified for next year’s Nedbank Cup Round of 32 have been confirmed.

The Nedbank round of 32 draw will take place on Thursday, 9 January 2020. There are a number of new faces while there is a fair amount of representation of familiar names.

The eight clubs are (in no particular order):

Happy Wanderers from KwaZulu Natal (ABC Motsepe League)

Passion FC from Mpumalanga (ABC Motsepe League)

Hungry Lion from Northern Cape (ABC Motsepe League)

North West University from North West (ABC Motsepe League)

Zizwe United from Western Cape (ABC Motsepe League)

Super Eagles from Free State (ABC Motsepe League)

Vaal University of Technology from Gauteng (ABC Motsepe League)

Amavarara from the Eastern Cape (ABC Motsepe League)

The Nedbank Cup round of 32 will kick-off on the week of 5 February 2020.