Lesego Nkaiseng, better known as DJ Speedsta, is putting the final touches to his much anticipated debut album.

The multi-talented DJ Producer, TV host, radio presenter and humanitarian, was meant to release an EP earlier this year, however he decided not to and opted to release an album instead.

The Live Amp presenter’s project has finally come together and is set for release soon.

The album has most of his hit singles such as Vicky, I Don’t Know, Special Somebody and Mayo along with some new songs.

He featured the likes of Tellaman, Okmalumkoolkat, Jay Claude, Yung Swiss, J Molly and Una Rams to name but a few.

Speedsta took to social media to share his album cover and the tracklist for the album that will be titled Bottlebrush Street.

“Things have been great so far,” he said, “I took my time on this album, literally took 5 years to make it.

“While making it - I managed to get 3 plaques and 2 awards not bad huh?  So glad I can finally share my journey with everyone. Especially the ones who think all this was easy.”

He also took the opportunity to unpack the meaning behind his album cover through a thread on Twitter.

He shares how he fell in love with DJing, the struggles he encountered on his journey to the top as he tells the story behind every detail on the cover.